Staff Contact

(Dick) Isoo Oshima, CPA
Managing Director
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 501
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5745
Mobile: (808) 551-1944
oshima@oshimacpa.com

James B. Wood, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 503
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5731
jwood@oshimacpa.com

Clair L. Lee, CPA
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 508
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5729
clair@oshimacpa.com

Pat Hammers, CPA
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 529
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5737
pat@oshimacpa.com

Larry H. Oshiro, CPA
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 538
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5755
larry@oshimacpa.com

Lisa Kim Tanaka
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 539
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5771
lisakim@oshimacpa.com

 Ric Salvador
Accounting Supervisor
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 527
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5741
ric@oshimacpa.com

June A. Wright
Staff Accountant
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 543
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5764
june@oshimacpa.com

Shirley Paloma
Staff Accountant
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 531
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5735
shirley@oshimacpa.com

Atsuko N. Kuratani
Staff Accountant & IT Liaison
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 537
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5758
atsuko@oshimacpa.com

Bel Hamada
Office Manager
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 524
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5733
 bel@oshimacpa.com

Jennifer Schake
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 521-6481 ext. 500
Direct Fax: (808) 675-5756
jennifer@oshimacpa.com

Written by Oshima Company CPA

August 9, 2012 at 4:35 pm

%d bloggers like this: